WHAT CLIENTS SAY ABOUT SHC?

SHC Accident Helpline Ltd
4.8
Based on 90 reviews
powered by Google
AKHD
AKHD
13:36 17 Mar 20
I highly recommended the SHC Accident helpline LTD for road traffic and work accidents. I really like their working... style like proper professionals. They are dealing with my car accident case and I am really happy with my file handler Miss Anaread more
Romeo Manasturean
Romeo Manasturean
14:25 16 Mar 20
SHC very reliable people, very professional and a great attitude towards resolving clients issues. Highly recommended.... Thank youread more
Daniel Dumitru Gherasim
Daniel Dumitru Gherasim
11:37 02 Mar 20
I have good experience with SHC. The whole staff specially DELIA in new claims team has done excellent job on my case.... SHC has performed unbelievably exceptional. They gave me replacement car immediately after the accident. I highly recommend SHC accident helpline ltd.read more
Iulian Cozma
Iulian Cozma
17:33 11 Feb 20
The most professional and confidential company which can deal with all types of claims. They've helped me with my car... incident and was an obviously win. I'm very happy and I'll recommend them to all of my friends/relatives. Good luck everyone!read more
gezim gjini
gezim gjini
17:15 05 Dec 19
I have good experience with SHC. The whole staff specially Diana in new claims team has done excellent job on my case.... SHC has performed unbelievably exceptional. They gave me replacement van immediately after the accident. I received my vehicle money even less than 2 weeks time. Outstanding performance ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘. I highly recommend SHC accident helpline ltd.read more
Next Reviews
SHC Accident Helpline Ltd
4.9
Based on 78 reviews
powered by Facebook
Shahan Khan
Shahan Khan
2020-03-11T12:27:35+0000
Great service from everyone so far and they are dealing with everything for me so nothing to worry about. Specially my case handler Ms Baloch has... been extremely helpful and I would recommend them to anyone.read more
Mohamad Akbar Hashemi
Mohamad Akbar Hashemi
2020-03-10T11:28:59+0000
I am really happy with company performance. Thank you so much
Damm Gti
Damm Gti
2020-03-06T11:30:33+0000
Miss Julia is my file handler and I am really happy her performance of my case. Thank you SHC accident helpline ltd
Barinder Bhatia
Barinder Bhatia
2020-03-03T12:09:43+0000
Shc accident helpline ltd helped me in my case. I will highly recommend to every if you had any accidents
Lucian Claudiu Paulescu
Lucian Claudiu Paulescu
2020-03-02T11:22:02+0000
Shc accident helpline ltd dealt my cases and i am very happy with there work. Thank you so much my file handler miss marvi baloch and all the staff
Dragos Tica
Dragos Tica
2020-02-21T15:16:00+0000
Multa multumiri , DELIEI si acestei compani!. Cazul a fost setat cu succes si rapid . Este o echipa uimitoare si profesionala . M-I s-a raspuns la... toate apelurile si emailurile in timp si m-i s-au oferit toate informatile necesareread more
Nelu Turcu
Nelu Turcu
2020-02-21T13:35:14+0000
Recomand cu incredere aceasta companie . Foarte profesional , angajatii prietenosi si cu experienta . Sunt foarte multimit cu servicile prestate de... Delia Caloeanread more
Kandiah Viji
Kandiah Viji
2020-02-07T15:22:43+0000
Good company. Friendly and helpful staff.
Mohammad Ashfaq
Mohammad Ashfaq
2020-01-08T10:52:01+0000
Shc accident helpline ltd is dealing my second accident case. I am really happy there performance. My file handler Miss Marvi Baloch is very co... operative and problem solver.read more
Mohammad Amin Ahmadzai
Mohammad Amin Ahmadzai
2020-01-06T16:25:11+0000
I claim through SHC Accident helpline and they helped me through out my case.I am very happy with my file handler Miss Marvi Baloch
Kunaseelanathan Ponnampalam
Kunaseelanathan Ponnampalam
2019-12-09T12:32:39+0000
Shc accident helpline ltd shake the hands of justice.Really proud of you. Keep doing good work.
Gezim Gjini
Gezim Gjini
2019-12-05T17:17:15+0000
I have good experience with SHC. The whole staff specially Diana in new claims team has done excellent job on my case. SHC has performed unbelievably... exceptional. They gave me replacement van immediately after the accident. I received my vehicle money even less than 2 weeks time. Outstanding performance ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘. I highly recommend SHC accident helpline ltd.read more
Cali Abdi
Cali Abdi
2019-12-04T17:51:37+0000
Shc accident helpline ltd settled my case. I am very happy with company services .I am thankful to miss Marvi my file handler and company director.
Costy Dragomir
Costy Dragomir
2019-11-28T14:52:39+0000
o companie de nota 10! mi au rezolvat cazul imediat!! mersi shc
Alexandru Molocea
Alexandru Molocea
2019-11-25T17:51:12+0000
I had an accident and I found SHC ACCIDENT HELPLINE LTD on facebook. I was impressed by the reviews on facebook. I contacted SHC to make claim for me... and my passengers for personal injury and vehicle damages. The staff at SHC was very professional, friendly and helpful. There are Romanian speaking staff in SHC which helped me a lot. I was provided a new replacement car with insurance and my car claim was settled quickly. I and my passengers got advice and help all the times wheneven we needed. We are happy our case is settled quickly and we got our money. I highly recommend SHC to everyone. Shc is the best choice in case of accident. 1read more
Next Reviews
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Submit your review
SHC Accident Helpline
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by Abdul Ghafoor on SHC Accident Helpline
Fast response

Hi, it is test review. Thank you.